GBIF Norway node board

The Norwegian Participant Node of the Global Biodiversity Information Facility is organized as a distributed node with consortium members from the University of Oslo (UiO), the Norwegian Biodiversity Information Centre (NBIC), Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU), University of Bergen (UiB), Arctic University of Norway (UiT), and Norwegian Institute for Nature Research (NINA).

GBIF Norway node board

Head of Delegation

Professor Hugo de Boer

University of Oslo (UiO)

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1985-7859

h.de.boer@nhm.uio.no

 

 

Arild Lindgaard

Norwegian Biodiversity Information Centre (NBIC)

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6988-8509

Arild.Lindgaard@artsdatabanken.no

Photo by Geir Mogen

 

 

Dr. Ingrid Ertshus Mathisen

Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)

ORCID

ingrid.e.mathisen@ntnu.no

Photo by NTNU

 

 

Dr. Geir Rudolfsen

Arctic University of Norway (UiT)

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7984-8458

geir.rudolfsen@uit.no

Photo by UiT

 

 

Dr. Jenny Smedmark

University of Bergen (UiB)

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6069-1702

Jenny.Smedmark@uib.no

Photo by UiB

 

 

Dr. Erlend Birkeland Nilsen

Norwegian Institute for Nature Research (NINA)

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5119-8331

erlend.nilsen@nina.no

Photo by NINA

Node Manager (ex officio)

Dr. Dag Endresen

University of Oslo (UiO)

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2352-5497

dag.endresen@nhm.uio.no

 

Contact the Node board at <node-board@gbif.no>

Contact the Node staff at <node-staff@gbif.no>

 

Published May 10, 2022 3:58 PM - Last modified May 11, 2022 3:30 PM